Executive Committee

Jeff Stedman – Chairman
Picture Show Entertainment

Luke Travins – Vice Chairman
New Concept Enterprises

Virginia Rowland – Secretary
The Rowland Group

Josh Fenton – Treasurer
National Collegiate Hockey Conference

Board of Directors

Wesley Barnett

Jessica Bennett
Colorado College

Sarah Birkel
United States Olympic Committee

Joe Cole
Fox 21 – KXRM

Jason Doyle
UMB Bank – Colorado Springs

Russ Ford
Pine Top Orthodontics

Kent Fortune

Todd Laxson 
Cherokee Ridge Golf Course

Eric Liebold 
Chief Petroleum Co.

Cathy Matthews-Kane
Colorado Country Club

Russ Miller
The Broadmoor

Brian Spindor
Young Life Ministries